Instructional Design documents of three national curricula and pilot courses has been submitted!

This Work Package 3 is aimed at:

  • designing learning-outcome based Curriculum for FCN which could play a reference role at European level for VET targeting this qualification;
  • developing specific tools and guides supporting VET designers in theinstantiation of the EU Curriculum into local curricula;
  • designing three localized curricula for FCN and three pilot courses that will be implemented in Italy, Finland and Greece.

Task 3.3 is aimed to pursue the third of the above listed aims, but its closely connected with the other two. As a matter of fact, the design activities carried out in this task allow for the testing of the Curriculum and the Guidelines and for their possible improvement.

This document provides:

  • a detailed description of the activities carried out in T3.3;
  • a conceptual framework for the Instructional Design (ID) activities carried out in ENhANCE project and a justification of the main choices taken by partners;
  • a description of the main ID tools used to support the formalization of the design process;
  • a description of the 3 Localized Curricula (Greek, Italian and Finnish one) designed in the project, with the support of specific design tools provided as annexes;
  • a description of the 3 Pilot Courses (Greek, Italian and Finnish one) which will be implemented in the project.

In addition, the document provides hyperlinks to ID documents which are expected to be progressively completed in the next months as a result of the refinement of the design process.
Since ID Documents included in this deliverable are supposed to be in 4 languages (EN, IT, GR, FIN), specific hyperlinks to the translations of these documents are provided, too.

Authors: Serena Alvino (SI4LIFE), Barbara Mazzarino (SI4LIFE), Ioanna V. Papathanasiou (UTH), Evangelos C. Fradelos (UTH), Dimitrios Papagiannis (UTH), Konstantinos Tsaras (UTH), Annamaria Bagnasco (UNIGE), Milko Zanini (UNIGE), Gianluca Catania (UNIGE), Giuseppe Aleo (UNIGE), Hannele Turunen (UEF), Mina Azimarad (UEF), Francesca Dagnino (ITD-CNR), Francesca Pozzi (ITD-CNR), Madeleine Diab (AFBB), Lars Oertel (AWV).

0 Condivisioni